SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Alberto Pieri

Tel. 0039 02 77790304 - Email: alberto.pieri@fast.mi.it

Personale

STAFF

Gisella Armonio

Tel. 0039 02 77790420 - Email: gisella.armonio@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Manuela Bergami

Tel. 0039 02 77790308 - Email: manuela.bergami@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Olga Chitotti

Tel. 0039 02 77790318 - Email: olga.chitotti@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Ahmed Essam Aly

Tel. 0039 02 77790315 - Email: ahmed@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Rosaria Gandolfi

Tel. 0039 02 77790313 - Email: rosaria.gandolfi@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Muriel Geroli

Tel. 0039 02 77790314 - Email: muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Cristina Maggi

Tel. 0039 02 77790316 - Email: cristina.maggi@fast.mi.it

STAFF

Angela Pulvirenti

Tel. 0039 02 77790309 - Email: angela.pulvirenti@fast.mi.it

Dipendenti

SEGRETERIA

Roberta Panzeri

Tel. 0039 02 77790304 - Email: roberta.panzeri@fast.mi.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Laura Panzeri

Tel. 0039 02 77790320 - Email: laura.panzeri@fast.mi.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Michele Mambretti

Tel. 0039 02 77790321 - Email: michele.mambretti@fast.mi.it

RECEPTION - CENTRALINO

Lorenza Cunial

Tel. 0039 02 77790300 - Email: lorenza@fast.mi.it

CENTRO STAMPA

Ruggero Oggioni

Tel. 0039 02 77790330 - Email: centrostampa@fast.mi.it

UFFICIO DI BRUXELLES

Marieke Reijalt

Tel. 00322 7632561 - Email: Reijalt@h2euro.org